As an administrator, you can now disable the view of shared comments in email notifications.
We have enabled administrators to choose whether the participants' shared comments should be visible in the mail notifications or not.
It may be an advantage if you want to ensure that discussions about sensitive issues doesn't end up in the participants' inbox.
If the setting is off, meeting participants will still receive an email notification about a new shared comment, but the comment will not appear in the mail.
This setting applies to all committees throughout the organization.
You can disable the view of shared comments in mail notifications by clicking at "Settings" in the left side menu and disabling "Show shared comments in mail notifications"