Create new user: better visibility about existing users

Posted by Mette Zacho
on Jun 13, 2017 11:25:28 AM

In the user creation procress, we have made it more visible if a user is already created in the organization.

Today, it is not possible to invite a user into an organization if the user is created with an email that is already registered to another user in the organization.

Previously, when you wanted to create a new user, there was no visible information that the user had already been created - and might have been deactivated. 

We've fixed the issue so a message will appear if an email address already exists on a user, whether the user is active in the organization or not.

Skærmbillede 2017-06-13 kl. 11.24.12.png

Sign up for our monthly newsletter and receive tips and inspiration right in your inbox

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

Topics